Bg

Contact Us

Your e-mail is very important to us. As a 100% Volunteer Organization, we are doing our best to respond in a timely manner. Should you need information concerning Volunteering, Sponsorship, Donations, Events, Care Letters, Golf Tournament, Run, or Task Force Smile, please use the appropriate email addresses below:

GENERAL INFORMATION: Contact@AmericasAdoptASoldier.org

EVENTS: Events@AmericasAdoptASoldier.org

VOLUNTEERING: Volunteer@AmericasAdoptASoldier.org

DONATION: Donation@AmericasAdoptASoldier.org

SPONSORSHIP: Sponsorship@AmericasAdoptASoldier.org

CARE LETTERS: CareLetters@AmericasAdoptASoldier.org

GOLF TOURNMENT: GolfTournament@AmericasAdoptASoldier.org

RUN-WALK: Run@AmericasAdoptASoldier.org

TASK FORCE SMILE: TaskForceSmile@AmericasAdoptASoldier.org

MAILING ADDRESS:
America's Adopt A Soldier®
5400 Shawnee Road, Suite 300
Alexandria, VA 22312